BMC Faculty/Staff Listing

Last Name First Name Phone Ext. Email Title Office Department
Azira Micheal   mazira@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Men's Soccer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Bailey Andrew 123 abailey@withoutdoctorprescription.net Registrar Office of the Registrar  
Barefield Kevin 100 kbarefield@withoutdoctorprescription.net Chief Information Officer Office of Information Technology Services  
Bascomb Hannah
(Dr.)
153 hbascomb@withoutdoctorprescription.net Chair of Traditional BSN/Assistant Professor of Nursing    School of Nursing
Beaty Greg   gbeaty@withoutdoctorprescription.net Coordinator of Chapel Worship Office of Academic Affairs  
Bennett Courtney 143 cbennett@withoutdoctorprescription.net Library Technical Assistant   Guyton Library
Bennett Nathan 183 nbennett@withoutdoctorprescription.net Admissions Recruiter Office of Admissions  
Bennett Stewart (Dr.) 285 sbennett@withoutdoctorprescription.net Chair & Professor of History   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Berry John   jberry@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Resident Manager, Southplex and Southplex Annex    
Bingham Jermael 403 jbingham@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Men's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Bowen Barbara (Dr.) 234 bbowen@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of Education   School of Education
Bowman Pam 131 pbowman@withoutdoctorprescription.net Executive Assistant to the President Office of the President  
Bragg Kayce 119 kbragg@withoutdoctorprescription.net Director of Alumni Relations Office of Community Relations  
Brownlee Jan 111 jbrownlee@withoutdoctorprescription.net Course Materials Coordinator   Campus Store
Brunet Matt 419 mbrunet@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Bullard Anthony (Dr.) 124 abullard@withoutdoctorprescription.net Dean of the School of Business & Associate Professor of Business   School of Business
Byrd Nancy 102 nbyrd@withoutdoctorprescription.net Senior Help Desk Analyst & Assistant to the Director Office of Information Technology Services  
Carmichael Shelby 147 scarmichael@withoutdoctorprescription.net Director of Library Services   Guyton Library
Carpenter Haley 246 hcarpenter@withoutdoctorprescription.net Content Specialist Office of Community Relations  
Clark Sandra 304 sclark@withoutdoctorprescription.net Stevens Resident Director Office of Student Services  
Clark Taylor   tclark@withoutdoctorprescription.net

Head Baseball Coach

  Intercollegiate Athletics
Clausel Stephanie (Dr.) 155 sclausel@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of Education   School of Education
Cloyde Robert W.
(Dr.)
203 rcloyde@withoutdoctorprescription.net Vice President for External Relations   Office of the President
Cockrell Thomas (Dr.) 129 tcockrell@withoutdoctorprescription.net Library Technical Assistant & Archives   Guyton Library
Cook Debra 116 dcook@withoutdoctorprescription.net

Admissions Data Manager Specialist

Office of Admissions  
Cook Jeffrey   jcook@withoutdoctorprescription.net Development/JV Head Baseball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics 
Coombs Deena 110 dcoombs@withoutdoctorprescription.net Instructor of Exercise Science   School of Kinesiology
Cooper Alyssa 181 acooper@withoutdoctorprescription.net Acting Director of Enrollment Services Office of Admissions  
Cox Shane   scox@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Bass Fishing Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics

Crews

Elizabeth (Dr.) 161 ecrews@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
Cutrer Dale 114 dcutrer@withoutdoctorprescription.net Administrative Assistant to the Provost & Vice President Office of Academic Affairs  
Da Costa Breno   bdacosta@withoutdoctorprescription.net Development Head Men's Soccer Coach & Coordinator of IM Sports   Intercollegiate Athletics
Derrick Emily (Dr.) 173 ederrick@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dunagan Mitzi (Dr.) 174 mdunagan@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Eason Sara 414 season@withoutdoctorprescription.net Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Enzor Sharon (Dr.) 136 senzor@withoutdoctorprescription.net Provost & Vice President Office of Academic Affairs  
Fisher Connor
(Dr.)
242 cfisher@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of Writing   Department of Language and Literature
Fleming Robert 172 rfleming@withoutdoctorprescription.net Director of Student Success & Career Services Office of Academic Affairs  
Foster Thomas (Nate) 128 tfoster@withoutdoctorprescription.net Records Assistant Office of the Registrar  
Fowler Brett 415 bfowler@withoutdoctorprescription.net Sports Information Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
Fowler Curt 407 cfowler@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Director of Intercollegiate Athletics   Intercollegiate Athletics
Galliher Mikki (Dr.) 103 mgalliher@withoutdoctorprescription.net Chair & Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
Gann Reid   rgann@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Women's Volleyball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Golden Tyler   tgolden@withoutdoctorprescription.net Campus Missionary Baptist Student Union  
Gossett Jim 248 jgossett@withoutdoctorprescription.net Information Technology Hardware/Software Analyst Office of Information Technology Services  
Gossett Renita 115 rgossett@withoutdoctorprescription.net Enrollment Services Associate Office of Enrollment Services  
Greer David 105 dgreer@withoutdoctorprescription.net Information Technology Services Analyst Office of Information Technology Services  
Griffin Chelsey 177 cgriffin@withoutdoctorprescription.net Gift Processing, Scholarship, & Advancement Data Manager Office of Community Relations  
Griffin Ricky     Lead Campus Security Officer Physical Plant  
Grisham Nancy 255 ngrisham@withoutdoctorprescription.net International Student Support Specialist and Women's Resident Director Office of Admissions  
Hall Ginger "Polly" 186 phall@withoutdoctorprescription.net Chief Financial Officer Business Office  
Harrington Jean 238 jharrington@withoutdoctorprescription.net Administrative Assistant Office of Graduate & Continuing Education School of Education
Harris Cordarius   charris@withoutdoctorprescription.net Cockroft Resident Director     
Harrison Belle 171 bharrison@withoutdoctorprescription.net Enrollment Services Student Recruiter Office of Admissions  
Harrison Lynn 202 lharrison@withoutdoctorprescription.net Coordinator of Student Leadership (Part-time) Office of the President  
Hays Rosanne 417 rhays@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant to the Dean of Nursing   School of Nursing
Hester Charlotte (Dr.) 175 chester@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor & Program Coordinator of Music Education   Department of Fine Arts
Hickey Beverly 141 bhickey@withoutdoctorprescription.net Executive Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid  
Horton Dana   dhorton@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Howell Jerrell   jhowell@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Men's & Women's Powerlifting Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Humphreys, III Trey   ehumphreys@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Men's & Women's Archery Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Ingram Cuisandra 159 cingram@withoutdoctorprescription.net Whitfield Resident Director Office of Student Services  
Irwin Stan 131   Manager of Campus Facilities, Improvements & Special Projects Office of the President  
Jones Julie 247 jjones@withoutdoctorprescription.net Administrative Assistant & Events Coordinator Office of Student Services  
Jones Sonia 135 sjones@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant to the Registrar Office of the Registrar  
Kantack Jerri Lamar (Dr.) 163 jkantack@withoutdoctorprescription.net Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
Kerns Nancy (Dr.) 168 nkerns@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
King Michael     Security Physical Plant  
Kohl Cameron 134 ckohl@withoutdoctorprescription.net IT Analyst/IT Help Desk Office of Information Technology Services  
Laney Phillip 109 planey@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Varsity & JV Women's Cross Country Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Lear Lauren   llear@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Women's Soccer Coach/Head Bowling Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Lewis Andrea 410 alewis@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Long Gregory (Dr.) 148 glong@withoutdoctorprescription.net Chair & Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
Long Laura 187 llong@withoutdoctorprescription.net Instructor   Department of Fine Arts
Lowrey Will 401 wlowrey@withoutdoctorprescription.net Athletic Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
Lucas Tamar (Dr.) 200 tlucas@withoutdoctorprescription.net Part-Time Nursing Faculty   School of Nursing
Magers II Thomas (Dr.) 160 tmagers@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies   Department of Biblical Studies
Massengill Kylie   kmassengill@withoutdoctorprescription.net JV Women's Basketball Coach    
Mattox Johnny L. (Dr.) 164 jmattox@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chair & Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Mayer

John (Mr.)

157 jmayer@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Criminal Justice   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
McClure Caroline 142 cmcclure@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Librarian   Guyton Library
McCoy Anna   amccoy@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Cheer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
McCoy Tammie
(Dr.)
182 tmccoy@withoutdoctorprescription.net Dean of Nursing   School of Nursing
McCrory Michael (Dr.) 178 mmccrory@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor of Mathematics & Education   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
McMillin Barbara (Dr.) 131 bmcmillin@withoutdoctorprescription.net President Office of the President  
McMillin Larry 152 lmcmillin@withoutdoctorprescription.net Special Assistant to the President Office of the President  
Meeks Ronald (Dr.) 179 rmeeks@withoutdoctorprescription.net Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies, Director of Church Relations & Ministerial Recruiting   Department of Biblical Studies
Megelsh Michael
(Dr.)
235 mmegelsh@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of History   Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Milam Ethan   emilam@withoutdoctorprescription.net Office Assistant-Campus Store/Post Office Business Office  
Miller Tiffany 137 tmiller@withoutdoctorprescription.net Office Assistant (Part-time) Baptist Student Union  
Mitchell Caleb     Weekend Security Guard Physical Plant  
Mitchell Christi 113 cmitchell@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre   Department of Fine Arts
Mize Ashley
(Dr.)
404 amize@withoutdoctorprescription.net

Assistant Professor of

Nursing

  School of Nursing
Mooneyhan Andrew (Dr.) 104 amooneyhan@withoutdoctorprescription.net Chair, Department of Kinesiology, Associate Professor of Kinesiology & Blue Motion Coordinator   School of Kinesiology
Moore Peter     Associate Men's & Women's Bowling Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Morgan Keith 185 kmorgan@withoutdoctorprescription.net Director of Bands & Instructor of Instrumental Music   Department of Fine Arts
Moser Jack 408 jmoser@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor of Physical Education & Head JV Men's Basketball Coach   School of Kinesiology
Moser Tracy 137 tmoser@withoutdoctorprescription.net Director Baptist Student Union  
Mullins Harley    hmullins@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Women's Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Mullins  Stephanie (Dr.) 210 smullins@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of Nursing   School of Nursing
Newby Rita 106 rnewby@withoutdoctorprescription.net Office Assistant Office of Alumni Affairs & Business Office  
Newby Troy     Game Day Security Physical Plant  
Orsborn Angela
(Dr.)
412 aorsborn@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of Nursing   School of Nursing
Palmer Bradley 205 jpalmer@withoutdoctorprescription.net Resident Manager, Southplex & Southplex Annex Office of Student Services  
Palmer Casey 249 cpalmer@withoutdoctorprescription.net Instructor   School of Business
Peters Joyce 165 jpeters@withoutdoctorprescription.net Chief Operating Officer Business Office  
Pharr Pamela 133 ppharr@withoutdoctorprescription.net Coordinator of Student Accounts & Purchasing Agent Business Office  
Pratt Martha (Dr.) 233 mpratt@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Presley Jody 169 jpresley@withoutdoctorprescription.net Instructor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Price LeeAnne (Dr.) 232 lprice@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor of Business   School of Business
Rice Tracy 405 trice@withoutdoctorprescription.net Head Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Ritchey Philip 144 pritchey@withoutdoctorprescription.net Dean of Students Office of Student Services  
Robertson Butch   brobertson@withoutdoctorprescription.net Physical Plant Supervisor    
Rucker Eddie 125 erucker@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor Computer Science, Director of Institutional Research & Computer Programming   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Rutland Rosalynn 127 rrutland@withoutdoctorprescription.net Instructor of Spanish   Department of Language & Literature
Sanderson Cathy 145 csanderson@withoutdoctorprescription.net Financial Aid Assistant Office of Financial Aid  
Shelton Duncan     Maintenance and Security Physical Plant  
Sherrer Creig 150 csherrer@withoutdoctorprescription.net Instructor   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Simpson Jonah 416 jcsimpson@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Men's Basketball Coach    
Skelton Angie (Dr.) 126 askelton@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Professor of Business   School of Business
Smith Luke   ismith@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Sports Information Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
Stevens  Nolan   nstevens@withoutdoctorprescription.net Assistant Men's Baseball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Sweatt Jeffrey (Dr.) 156 jsweatt@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sweatt Madison 115 msweatt@withoutdoctorprescription.net Enrollment Services Student Recruiter Office of Admissions  
Teague Delise (Dr.) 167 dteague@withoutdoctorprescription.net Director of The Learning Center & Associate Professor of Education Office of Academic Affairs  
Thompson Rebecca 309 rthompson@withoutdoctorprescription.net Instructor of Nursing   School of Nursing
Thompson Silvia 239 sthompson@withoutdoctorprescription.net Library Technical Assistant   Guyton Library
Thornton-Orr Denise
(Dr.)
200 dthorntonorr@withoutdoctorprescription.net Part-time Nursing Faculty   School of Nursing
Thurmond Amy 253 athurmond@withoutdoctorprescription.net Special Projects Coordinator Office of Public Relations & Publications  
Thurmond Elizabeth 184 ethurmond@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Dean of Graduate & Distance Learning Enrollment Office of Admissions School of Education
Varner Lynn (Dr.) 240 lvarner@withoutdoctorprescription.net Professor of Education   School of Education
Waddell Jenetta (Dr.) 118 jwaddell@withoutdoctorprescription.net Dean of Education & Professor of Education   School of Education
Wilbanks Donald     Security Physical Plant  
Wilbanks Steven   swilbanks@withoutdoctorprescription.net Maintenance Staff Physical Plant  
Wiseman Floyd
(Dr.)
139 fwiseman@withoutdoctorprescription.net Associate Professor of Chemistry & Physics   Department of Mathematics/Natural Sciences